Wanting to Cancel Your Membership?

We are sad to see you go, but we wish you every happiness in your journey and want you to know that you are welcome back when you are ready!

Here are the steps to cancel your membership:

1. Login to Your Membership Site

2. Click on your customer avatar picture

3. Click Settings

4. Click Billing Info 

5. Click Cancel